Newtown By-pass information

Welsh Assembly Government

Powys County Council


Central Government Departments & Agencies 

Welsh Assembly Government

Visit Wales 

CADW - Welsh Historic Monuments

DEFRA - Department of the Environment & Rural Affairs

Environment Agency

Public Services Ombudsman for Wales

Natural Resources Wales


Community Help and Advice

One Voice Wales

Newtown Citizens Advice Bureau

Montgomeryshire Famly Crisis Centre

The Samaritans



Hafren C.P. Junior School

Ladywell Green Nursery & Infants School

Maesyrhandir C.P. School

Newtown High School

Penygloddfa C.P. School

St. Mary's Catholic Primary School

Treowen C.P. School

Ysgol Cedewain

Ysgol Dafydd Llwyd