Councillors


Chris Jones

Co-opted Telephone   Email chris.jones@newtown.org.uk Ward East Party Affiliation Independent

Read More »

Darryl Gwilt

Elected Telephone   Email darryl.gwilt@newtown.org.uk Ward South Party Affiliation Welsh

Read More »

Lee Menzel

Co-opted Telephone   Email lee.menzel@newtown.org.uk Ward North Party Affiliation None

Read More »

Jack Griffin Lewis

Co-opted Telephone   Email jack.griffin.lewis@newtown.org.uk Ward Central Party Affiliation Independent

Read More »

Margaret Lewington

Co-opted Telephone   Email margaret.lewington@newtown.org.uk Ward West Party Affiliation Conservatives

Read More »

Pete Lewington

Co-opted Telephone   Email pete.lewington@newtown.org.uk Ward Llanllwchaiarn West Party Affiliation

Read More »

Jackie Molloy Davies

Elected Telephone   Email jackie.molloy-davies@newtown.org.uk Ward South Party Affiliation Independent

Read More »

Richard Edwards

I went to Hafren Primary, Newtown High School and Coleg Powys before completing a HND course at Aberystwyth University.

Read More »

Val Howard

I’m Val Howard I have lived in Newtown for 42 years and have raised 4 children here, I also have 8 grandchildren.

Read More »

Tracy Owen

I was born in Newtown, and have lived in Newtown & Montgomeryshire for all of my life and currently live with my family in the Llanllwchaiarn North ward

Read More »

Rupert Taylor

I was born in Newtown, and have lived in Newtown & Montgomeryshire for all of my life and currently live with my family in the Llanllwchaiarn North ward.

Read More »

Richard White

Councillor Richard White has lived in the Newtown area since 1998 and represented Newtown East Ward on the County Council from 2008-2012

Read More »

John Byrne

Elected Telephone   Email john.byrne@newtown.org.uk Ward East Party Affiliation None

Read More »

Ian Michael Childs

Elected Telephone   Email mike.childs@newtown.org.uk Ward Llanllwchaiarn West Party Affiliation

Read More »

David Selby

Elected Telephone 07979 708000 Email David.selby@newtown.org.uk Ward Central Party Affiliation

Read More »